Watch: Prison Break + Trivia: The Office

September 20, 2007 at 3:20 am Leave a comment

So I have a new favorite show….and basically a new addiction.

I borrowed Season 1 of Prison Break from my bro’s roommate…and now I am totally hooked! I am halfway through season 1 and I even wish I could skip work to watch it! 🙂 haha! It is so suspenseful and interesting and very different from the comedies I usually watch. And the attractive Wentworth Miller and Dominic Purcell dont hurt either!

Are you a fan? Have you been watching? I am going to try to catch up to the current season (3) which just began this week. Looks like there are a bunch more nights watching PB dvds in my future! I am ok with that! I even became a Netflix customer just to get the DVDs.

******

Now…in honor of The Office starting back up NEXT WEEK! WOOO HOOO!

Some Trivia:

1. What are the names of the 4 teams on Beach Day?

2. What kind of poster is the topic of great discussion in the accounting corner?

3. What event does Kevin win in the Office Olympics?

4. What is the name of Dwight’s cousin?

Highlight below for answers:

1. Blue Team – Stanley, Team USA – Andy, Griffindor – Dwight, Voldemort – Jim

2. Babies playing Instruments, Angela’s poster

3. Eating the most M&Ms

4. Cousing Mose

Entry filed under: Prison Break - Break out!, Television - I am Addicted!, The Office - Best Show on TV.. Tags: , , , , , .

Watch + Read: Harry Potter Breaks (More!) Records Listen: Sara Bareilles “Love Song”

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
counter

