Watch: Fall TV

September 25, 2007 at 8:25 pm Leave a comment

The best thing about the start of cold weather in Minnesota is also the start of FALL TV! Yep, I am a sucker for a good tv show, and even some bad tv shows…

Here is what I will be watching this Fall:

Monday Night: PRISON BREAK

Eventually I will be watching Prison Break that is…I got hooked on this show pretty late in the game and so I am trying to catch up. I finished watching Season 1 last week (LOVED IT) and now I am working on Season 2. Last Monday was the premiere for Season 3, so I am getting closer. Until I finish season 2 I have been taping (i wish i had DVR) the current episodes so that I will be able to catch up on the 3rd season and then jump into current time. Yes…it sounds kind of ridiculous, but its worth it.

Tuesday Night: no shows….

I have a grad class. So no tv Tuesday nights.

Wednesday Night: GOSSIP GIRL

Yep I am a sucker for those teen drama shows. I was a big fan of The OC and Gossip Girl is as close as I can get to that. Josh Schwartz is the creator of both shows so they have a similar tone to them. Gossip Girl is basically the story of privileged Upper East Side Manhattan teens. Their dramatic lives are narrated by a blogger, named Gossip Girl. An added bonus for this show is the NYC setting… I LOVE new york city! I am hoping they will do some filming on location and show us some classic NYC shots.

Thursday Night: THE OFFICE

Best show on tv. Hands down. No Contest. I simply cannot wait for this season to see what happens with the crew of The Office. How will Jim and Pam’s relationship go? How is life at Dunder Mifflin going to change with Ryan being boss? Jan the housewife? DWANGELA??? 🙂 Get ready Office fans…i think this season will end up being quite a ride…

Here is the site for some video spoilers…i decided not to watch…but i will pass along the website in case you want to see them: http://iesb.net/index.php?option=com_xevidmegafx&Itemid=139&func=detail&id=1494

Entry filed under: Prison Break - Break out!, Spoilers for TV stuff., Television - I am Addicted!, The Office - Best Show on TV.. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Listen: Sara Bareilles “Love Song” Review: Sydney White

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
counter

