Decorate: New York Shower Curtains

October 11, 2007 at 10:28 am 5 comments

Lately I have posted an abundance of television postings, so I will switch it up with something totally different. As I have mentioned before my apartment has a definate New York theme…

I never really thought that my New York City theme could translate to my shower…but look at these! I found two different NYC curtains at www.UrbanOutfitters.com. I have to say I am partial to the quirky random things they sell at urban.

bridge1.jpg

The Brooklyn Bridge Photo Shower Curtain is on sale for $19.99

subway1.jpg

MTA NYC Subway Map Shower Curtain is the one that i really like alot more, but it is $36.00!!! Dont you think thats a little bit pricy for a shower curtain? I think my shower curtain was $3.99 at Ikea. Anyways, I am perfectly happy with the one that I have now, but I just thought these were so fun and they definately are creative decor for your bathroom!

1/31/08:

So Urban doesnt sell these shower curtains anymore, but Neil from izolashower.com contacted me to let me know where these curtains can still be purchased.  Check out their website where you can purchase NYC subway map and brooklyn bridge shower curtains, along with other cities (Paris, Venice, Las Vegas, etc) and also, shower curtains made from an eco-friendly material called PEVA which is biodegradable.

Entry filed under: Decorate like this., Fun/Random - Thats Me!, New York City - I love NYC.. Tags: , , , , , .

Video: Kristin at E! interviews Prison Break cast about Sara’s death Trivia: The Office Season 4

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Franklyn  |  October 12, 2007 at 7:20 am

    Let’s be honest ……. These are VINYL curtains. The price is too much. Let’s get a bit more realistic.

    Reply
  • […] You can read the full story here […]

    Reply
  • 3. Additional Info  |  May 8, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    Unquestionably imagine that which you stated.
    Your favorite reason appeared to be at the net the simplest factor to bear in mind of.
    I say to you, I certainly get irked even as folks think about issues that they plainly don’t recognise about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , other folks can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

    Reply
  • 4. induction cookware  |  June 18, 2013 at 7:35 am

    What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to contribute & aid
    different users like its aided me. Good job.

    Reply
  • 5. botanique @ bartley  |  January 28, 2016 at 4:06 am

    I was able to fiond good info from your log articles.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
counter

