Concert: Rooney in Minneapolis!

October 21, 2007 at 7:31 pm 1 comment

You should definately go buy the Rooney albums…both of them…and then just listen to them constantly. This past weekend I went to a Rooney concert at the Pantages Theater in Minneapolis and it was FREAKING AWESOME! I may be biased because I love Rooney, but really they rocked…
Check out my pictures!
rooney5.jpg

rooney4.jpg
Rooney on stage. Complete with the Cali Rooney flag. Sweet. My bro and I said they should sell the flags on the website, because they look awesome.

**A few pictures of them signing autographs…click here

rooney3.jpg
Lead singer/guitarist, Robert Schwartzman. He is awesome. So talented…

rooney2.jpg
Rooney getting ready to sign autographs.
rooney1.jpg
Robert Schwartzman on the left, Ned the drummer on the right…holding up my signed CD! So cool. We hung around after the signing and talked with them some more and took some group photos. All in all a really fun night. Too bad they won’t be back to Minneapolis until next summer.

Entry filed under: Celebrity Junk., Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN, Music I Like. And You Should too.. Tags: , , , , , , , .

TV Recap: The Office – Money Prison Break: Interference Recap

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. NiLOOFAR  |  June 22, 2008 at 2:25 pm

    I LOVE YOU, ROBERT

    IRANIAN

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Categories

October 2007
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
counter