Random: Online Shopping

November 9, 2007 at 2:26 pm Leave a comment

Online shopping is a dangerous thing for me. Whoever invented online shopping obviously did it to sucker in people like me. If I am up late at night or bored during a slow day at work I will often times be suckered into buying something online for no other reason than just the fact that I can.

Today on the typical slow work Friday I bought the items below:

boots.jpg

I have been looking at different Wellies for weeks now. When I lived in NYC everyone wore them and I just thought they were great. When I was there I even tried on a bunch of them but I figured I woudlnt wear them when I came back to MN so I decided not to get them. Well I didnt realize at that time that I would end up moving to a new apartment where I would walk to work. This fall seemed to have more rain than I remember before and I am just sick of getting to work and having my pants be wet from the knees down because of all the puddles. So when spring comes around I am going to be ready! I know its sort of getting close to snow-boot weather in Minnesota, but I figured I would get them now while I know that I like them and they are reasonably priced. Check them out here.

pb2.jpg

960 minutes of pure suspense. There are no other words. It’s about time I owned Season 1.

Here are links to some other places I can easily get sucked in to online shopping…

Urban Outfitters – I love their word t-shirts and random home decor.

Laila Rowe – Great place for reasonably priced and fun jewlery. If you can hit it during their big redtag sale you can get some really good deals!

Amazon.com – Of course…because I love buying dvds…

Anthropologie – Beautiful dresses and tops.

Entry filed under: Fun/Random - Thats Me!, Websites to visit.. Tags: , , , , , , , .

The Office: Survivor Man Pros DVD: The Complete Series Box Sets

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
counter

