Listen: Michael Buble Christmas Music

November 27, 2007 at 3:35 pm 8 comments

Did you know that Michael Buble has a Christmas Album?

I sure didn’t! But I downloaded it from itunes and it is just wonderful! His voice is so amazing I could just listen to him all day long…ok not really, but it is a good (short) little EP. I recommend downloading it.

buble.jpg

Michael Buble “Let It Snow”

1. Let it Snow

2. The Christmas Song

3. Grown Up Christmas List

4. I’ll Be Home for Christmas

5. White Christmas

What do you think? Know of any other good Christmas music? The only other Christmas album I had on my computer was the OC Mix of Chrismukkah songs…and that just doesn’t cut it for holiday music. I like the classics… 🙂

Entry filed under: Music I Like. And You Should too.. Tags: , , , , .

Chuck vs. the Nemesis Prison Break: Spoiler Photos!

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. troper  |  November 27, 2007 at 5:45 pm

    Thank you for that, Annie! My daughter introduced me to Michael Buble’s music 2 years ago. He reminds me of Sinatra, so automatically I like him.

    One of my favorite Christmas CDD’s is Vince Guaraldi’s soundtrack to “A Charlie Brown Christmas”. I’ve listed several others on my store at: http://astore.amazon.com/wheschr-20?%5Fencoding=UTF8&node=3 if you’re interested. Also, be sure to visit my blog: http://whereschristmas.wordpress.com/

    The appointment I was at this morning was playing Chris Botti’s Christmas CD – it sounded really terrific also. I’ll have to put it on my store site.

    Merry Christmas!

    Reply
  • 2. sbloom  |  November 27, 2007 at 10:58 pm

    yes!! there’s lots!! here goes…(i should just make you a mix!)

    1. silent night by mercyme (i’m not a huge fan of mercyme, but i looove their version)
    2. o come o come emmanuel by sufjan stevens
    3. o holy night by nat king cole
    4. god rest ye merry gentlemen/ we three kings by barenaked ladies and sarah mclachlan (again, not a big fan of barenaked ladies, but this song they sing with sarah is really good!)

    5. last christmas by jimmy eat world
    6. silent night/away in a manger by relient k
    7. the first noel by n’sync (you probably already know this one)
    8. carol of the bells by mannheim steamroller
    9. it’s the most wonderful time of the year by andy williams
    10. winter wonderland by bing crosby
    11. baby, it’s cold outside by ella fitzgerald or dean martin
    12. have yourself a merry little christmas by kenny g.
    13. wonderful christmastime by paul mccartney
    14. little saint nick by the beach boys
    15. all i want for christmas is you by mariah carey
    16. happy xmas (war is over) by the fray
    17. let it snow, let it snow, let it snow by harry connick, jr.
    18. ave maria by josh groban
    19. i’ll be home for christmas by 98 degrees (haha)
    20. love came down at christmas by jars of clay
    21. jingle bells by frank sinatra

    so i went a little overboard….haha. but you asked. and i love christmas music!!

    Reply
  • 3. annieinmn  |  November 28, 2007 at 9:53 am

    oh wow SBloom! 🙂 I would love a mix…I had forgotten about the N’Sync one…I think I have that on a mix somewhere…and it really isnt Christmas until that Mariah Carey song is overplayed a million times…and yet I continue to love it. 🙂

    And I really do love one song on the OC mix…Maybe this Christmas by Ron Sexsmith. It’s so OC for me. And you know how much I love the OC…

    Reply
  • 4. bc3263827  |  November 29, 2007 at 4:41 pm

    If you liked the Michael Buble album, I have to recommend the Rat Pack Christmas album… really, really good. My favorite song on the album is Dean Martin’s “Really Can’t Stay (Baby It’s Cold Outside)”.

    Reply
  • 5. Idetrorce  |  December 15, 2007 at 12:10 pm

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

    Reply
  • 6. Ian  |  November 27, 2009 at 11:51 am

    Yeah – but his name is Michel Bérubé – listen to this beautiful song

    Reply
  • 7. Ian  |  November 27, 2009 at 11:52 am

    This guys name is Michel Bérubé – this is a beautiful song

    Reply
  • 8. michael buble music listen | metal  |  August 12, 2011 at 8:22 am

    […] Fionna Faulk … Play Michael buble Tag Radio “michael buble” music on Last.fm Built …Listen: Michael Buble Christmas Music « annie.in.mn2007/11/27 · Listen: Michael Buble Christmas Music November 27, 2007 Did you know […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
counter

