annie.in.mn’s Christmas WISH list!

December 11, 2007 at 2:48 pm Leave a comment

Random assortment of stuff I would love to get for Christmas. My dream list…these things won’t be showing up in my stocking this year, I can assure you!

zebradress.jpgwhiteflat.jpg

metbag.jpgitouch.jpgninewestboots.jpg51nsq0osqyl_ss400_.jpg

greenwedge.jpggraffitibook.jpg

gapcoat.jpghp.jpg

bags.jpg john_kras.jpg

Yeah, chances are extremely slim that I will get any of these under my tree this year…but if I had to pick one I would pick Mr. JKras himself… 🙂 haha

dress/clutches: express, shoes:ninewest/aldo, dvds: amazon, coat: gap, book:urban outfitters, itouch: apple, bag: metropolitan museum

Entry filed under: Fun/Random - Thats Me!. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Prison Break: Monday Links Movie Review: Short and Sweet Reviews

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
counter

