Fashion: 5 Best Dresses of the Week

January 18, 2008 at 2:06 pm 1 comment

I am sad that there are no red-carpet awards shows this year to show us some AWESOME dresses…and some other pretty terrible dresses too…but instead I will show you some of the winners from this week 🙂

sarahmg.jpg

I absolutely LOVE this dress on Sarah Michelle Geller! The color is vibrant and stunning, the cut is flattering. I personally would LOVE to wear this! See more pics at justjared.

rbils.jpg

It’s no secret that I am a big fan of R-Bils. So I was so glad to see her out and about looking so beautiful this week. Now, if only she was smiling in this picture…

snow.jpg

B.Snow is a beautiful girl. Unfortunately this picture makes her look about 3 feet tall, but the dress is beautiful. I think it could be just a teensy bit shorter, but its still youthful and flattering to her petite frame.

ashtis.jpg

I am pretty sure that it is no secret that I think Ashley Tisdale rocks. I am sort of ashamed to admit that I even was Sharpay Evans for Halloween and that I did actually pay to download Tis’s He Said She Said single on itunes. Whoops. Its lame I know. But this dress is really cute and adorable on Ashley and shows off her great legs. Cute shoes too! Check out some more pictures.

katherine.jpg

Ok I know this picture isnt from this week. But I just cant pass up an opportunity to showcase this dress. Its a great color, its flirty and fun looking while still being modest and age appropriate. I think Katherine Heigl’s stylist got it right on this time. Plus I am a former Roswell fan. So yeah even though she is semi-annoying, im planning on seeing this cheeseball movie 27 dresses. More pics from the premiere.

Entry filed under: 5 Best Dresses, Celebrity Junk., Fun/Random - Thats Me!. Tags: , , , , , , .

American Idol: Auditions Prison Break: Dirt Nap

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. jack0124  |  January 18, 2008 at 9:48 pm

    i LOVE Katherine Heigl’s dress!! you’ll have to let me know how you like the movie. i thought it was really cute 🙂

    three more days until prison break!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
counter

