Lost: I’m Invested.

January 25, 2008 at 2:54 pm 2 comments

One night I went to Target to buy myself a new movie to watch. Instead I came home with Season 1 of Lost. I pretty much marathoned through it for the next few days and now I am invested. Both invested in the show because I honestly like it, and also invested by the fact that I now own all 3 seasons. I am invested into Lost $150 bucks and numerous hours of couch potato time. ( I haven’t watched all of Season 3 yet so don’t ruin it for me!)

sawyer.jpg

Well it turns out that I picked the right time to get hooked on LOST because Season 4 starts up next week. Because of the strike there are 8 finished episodes ready to go so far for the upcoming season.  So that gives us TV junkies something to look forward to in this writer’s strike wasteland of primetime televison. Don’t worry I will be able to finish Season 3 in time to watch 4…

Also! Lost fans should tune into ABC on Jan 30th to get a extra-special viewing of the Season 3 finale. Word is that the episode will include fun facts, information and clues about the show on the bottom third of the screen. So definately set your TiVo’s for that in addition to the January 31st Season 4 premiere.

Anyone else out there a Lost fan?

photo source

Entry filed under: Lost on Lost!, Television - I am Addicted!. Tags: , , , , , , .

Random: The History of Diet Coke Lost: Season 4 Promo

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Amanda Ward  |  January 28, 2008 at 9:30 am

    YES!! I am SO excited for thursday!!!

    Reply
  • 2. annieinmn  |  January 28, 2008 at 10:56 am

    Amanda- I think you and I have the exact same taste in TV. 🙂 I am very very excited for Season 4 of Lost!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
counter

