Lost: Confirmed Dead

February 11, 2008 at 10:30 am 1 comment

I am so sorry that I haven’t written about LOST yet. I definately watched it…and loved it of course. But im not going to blog about it now…instead if you havent already go read one of JOpinionated’s two posts about Confirmed Dead.

JOpinionated: Lost Episode 4.2 – Confirmed Dead.

JOpinionated: The Freighter Four, Furthermore…

Honestly…she goes into WAAYYY more depth than I ever could.

I do have to say that LOST fans are the most hard-core tv show fans I have ever experienced. Check out www.lostpedia.com and you will know exactly what I mean. The attention to detail is out of this world.

Entry filed under: Lost on Lost!, Television - I am Addicted!. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Prison Break: Under and Out Prison Break: Hell or High Water

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. JOpinionated  |  February 12, 2008 at 11:49 pm

    Wow, you made my day. I appreciate the support and shout-outs!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  
counter

