Concert: OneRepublic in Minnesota!

February 20, 2008 at 1:49 pm Leave a comment

img_2778.jpg

img_2738.jpg

This was a great concert. I will try to add more pictures as I have time. Last night I spent some time trying to upload some video of the concert. I have one of their single “Stop and Stare” which is awesome (and happens to be my favorite) and another of them singinging Rhianna’s hit “Umbrella” which was hilarious. I will keep working on that…YouTube was down for maintenance for a while last night…I think that was the problem. 🙂

Entry filed under: Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN, Music I Like. And You Should too.. Tags: , , .

Movie Review: Definitely, Maybe Prison Break: Season 4! YES!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  
counter

