Lost: Eggtown

February 21, 2008 at 10:26 pm 4 comments

So here is the deal. I would like to admit to the blogging universe that I am just not informed enough to blog about LOST. I give up. There are people out there who are able to figure out the most awesome theories and connections and follow the tiniest details in order to further investigate the craziness that is LOST. But I am not one of them.

I only recently joined the LOST train, and while I have watched all the episodes, I just didn’t realize the intensity of the fans. WHICH I LOVE! I have spent a shameful amount of hours reading Lostpedia.com or JOpinionated. And I would reccomend that you do the same. But instead I am just planning to direct you to them from now on. I will stick to things I can handle…like The Office and Prison Break and the other random assortment that fills my blog. 🙂

But I do have a few quick non-conspiracy theory comments about tonight.

1. I am soooooo pro Kate & Sawyer. Who wouldn’t love him after tonight. Oh wait…he was also kind of an ass. Well I guess I love that too! I definately cheered when Kate slapped him tonight. That was a NICE slap! 🙂 Haha….but I will always be a Sawyer girl…

screenshot_6.png

2. Dharma wine in a box? Cracks me up! Hilarious.

3. Who is is Benry??????? This show just boggles my mind.

4. I soooo called it when it was Aaron. Now the question is whether Claire is dead or if Claire gave them Aaron to bring back. How did Kate explain that she was a mother to a child when she didn’t have a child when she went to the island? And wasn’t preggers on the plane?

Entry filed under: Lost on Lost!, Television - I am Addicted!. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Prison Break: Season 4! YES! Movie Review: Vantage Point

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Dube  |  February 21, 2008 at 10:29 pm

    Thank you, thank you for the incredibly hot picture of Sawyer! 🙂

    And btw, how do you include the “subscribe to comments” link in your posts? I’ve been trying to do that on my WordPress blog forever but it keeps sending me back error messages. 😦

    Reply
  • 2. annieinmn  |  February 22, 2008 at 9:34 am

    Dube-
    Haha I am glad you liked the Sawyer pic. It was from last week’s episode…but its never too late for a good Sawyer pic. 🙂

    I really dont know anything about the Subscribe to Comments. It just came with the WordPress template I chose. Sorry I am not more help!

    Reply
  • 3. JOpinionated  |  February 23, 2008 at 1:15 am

    You keep earning huge points in my book for the shout-outs, my friend! I have so much fun over-analyzing Lost and sharing theories week after week, and it is worth every second of time and effort because of people like you.

    🙂

    Have a great weekend, Annie!

    Reply
  • 4. maryjanebg  |  March 9, 2008 at 4:15 am

    Sawyer is my favorite from Lost 🙂 and the last series were awesome, very very interesting 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  
counter

