Music: Latest Music on my Ipod

March 9, 2008 at 8:21 pm 1 comment

So I decided to spend a rediculous amount of money on myself and bought one of these:

itouch.jpg

I LOVE IT!

I am so addicted to listening to music even more than before. AND, I just love having the option to browse the internet wherever I feel like, and watch tv shows and music videos on the go.

Here are my latest download recommendations from itunes…

1. Good Charlotte – “I don’t wanna be in Love”
2. She’s the Man Soundtrack – Don’t judge me! I love this movie. Its hilarious.
3. Enchanted Soundtrack – Such a great movie. I will be singing along to this everyday for the next month. Count on it.
4. Sly & the Family Stone – “Everyday People”
5. Ready Goes – RG EP. Search for it. Its pretty great.
6. The Daylights – Shift and Blur EP
7. McFly – “Ive got you” and “Five Colours in her hair”
8. Ashlee Simpson – “Catch me when I fall”
9. Coconut Records – “West Coast” LOVE LOVE IT!
10. Travis – “Love will come through”

And the thing I am looking forward to downloading next is Death Cab for Cutie’s new album that comes out in May!

What else should I be downloading?

Entry filed under: Fun/Random - Thats Me!, Music I Like. And You Should too.. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Fashion: 5 Best Dresses of the Week Lost: Lost Madness

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jeromeaf  |  March 23, 2008 at 9:33 pm

    thats it, man

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
counter

