American Idol & Dancing With The Stars: My Top 4!

March 25, 2008 at 7:57 pm 1 comment

It usually takes me a little while to pick my favorites for Idol. (Except last year…I was a Jordin supporter from Day 1) But now we are far enough into the competition to the point where I can easily pick out my favorites.

David Cook
david_c.jpg

Hands down the best in the competition. He is amazing. Tonight’s version of Billie Jean was groundbreaking. I think this performance alone puts him in the finale. He gets my votes. ALL of them.

Brooke White
brooke.jpg

I have to admit I sometimes am on the fence with her, but she really can sing. I love how much she seems to care about the competition. I definitely will be standing behind her and rooting her on.

This year is the first year I have even seen enough Dancing with the Stars to pick favorites. But really its not tough.

Jason Taylor
screenshot_8.png

First of all…he is one attractive man! But he also can dance! He is very athletic and he moves so smoothly and gracefully it is so enjoyable to watch. I also love to see him interact with his beautiful partner Edyta.

Marlee Matlin
screenshot_9.png

I am so amazed at her skill and musical ability. She is stunning to watch on the dance floor.

Who are you voting for???

Entry filed under: Celebrity Junk., Television - I am Addicted!. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Prison Break: Season 4…It is Official! New Amsterdam: My New Favorite

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. American Idol Videos | AmericanIdolVideo.info  |  March 29, 2008 at 9:13 am

    Tuesday’ s American Idol featured the top 10 contestants performing songs from the year they were born. You’ ll be happy to know that not a single contestant— they are all far too young— sang anything by the Beatles, for a change!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
counter

