The Office: Dinner Party

April 10, 2008 at 2:37 pm 3 comments

After 5…count em! FIVE whole months without any Dwight Schrute, Jam or Michael Scott in our lives, our favorite dysfunctional Office is back in business! I am so excited I can hardly wait!

Check back tomorrow…we will discuss the return to tv of the best show on tv. YAY!

And, as always, check out OfficeTally.com for all your up to the minute Office spoilers, trivia and assorted news. It will become an addiction to any avid Office viewer!

Entry filed under: Television - I am Addicted!, The Office - Best Show on TV.. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Website: Moo.com Books: Sweet Valley High

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cinematically-Correct.com  |  April 11, 2008 at 1:51 pm

    I have decided that I like Angela & Dwight as a couple. It makes things even more awkward & that makes me happy.

    Reply
  • 2. Suzanne  |  April 11, 2008 at 9:51 pm

    Hows it going Tuna?

    Reply
  • 3. annieinmn  |  April 13, 2008 at 6:29 pm

    I agree…I do love Angela and Dwight together….and seeing Dwight so sad makes me sad. When he was doing that crying/howling earlier this season…it was horrible!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
counter

