Fashion: 5 Best Dresses of the Week

April 18, 2008 at 8:22 am 5 comments

I haven’t been too good about posting these lately, but I wanted to to a best dress posting this week. Just for the fun of it! 🙂 Check it out below. Also check out the link in the right column to see other best dressed postings…

1. Carrie Underwood @ CMA Awards

She is the winner of the week! Stunning Color! Flattering Cut! Beautiful Hair. Awesome… 5 stars! More pics here.

2. Miranda Kerr @ Victoria Secret Event

I love this dress. It is fun and playful and flattering. It has a nice print on it too which is sort of uncommon lately. It seems like a lot of dresses have been showing large obnoxious prints, but this dress avoids that completely. Check out more pics at JustJared.com.

3. Reese Witherspoon @ Poppy Store Opening

Bright and fun. Reese is absolutely adorable…pretty much all the time. I love this dress. Pic from Jess’s Celebrity Realm.

4. Blake Lively @ Gossip Girl Set

This dress is great. I wish I could find this same dress to wear to a wedding I am attending this summer. I only wish I could see the bottom of it. I am guessing it is some sort of tea length. Has anyone else seen more pics of this? JustJared only had 1 of this particular dress.

5. Lauren Conrad @ US Weekly Party

Well, I have to say, I am sort of on the fence about this dress. I like it, but I don’t. To a certain extent it reminds me of a fishing lure. Random I know. But I like that Lauren is taking a risk with this dress. Often she plays it very safe and simple. This dress is sort of a change for her and I like seeing that, plus its the time of year for bright springy dresses! More at JJ.

Entry filed under: 5 Best Dresses, Celebrity Junk.. Tags: , , , , , , .

The Office: Chair Model American Idol: David Cook

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cinematically-Correct.com  |  April 22, 2008 at 3:09 pm

    I have no idea who three of those girls are…I’m not a very good dude.

    Reply
  • 2. annieinmn  |  April 22, 2008 at 8:06 pm

    Haha. I love it. You are probably better off not knowing. 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. corinne  |  November 20, 2008 at 12:54 am

    I know you posted this a long time ago, but incase you still wanted to know about blake livelys dress:

    Reply
  • 4. Tina  |  December 17, 2008 at 3:23 pm

    do you kow exactly where Miranda kerr’s dress is from?

    Reply
  • 5. roberto  |  February 15, 2009 at 8:09 am

    I love you. You very beautiful

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
counter

