The Office: Season Finale Tonight!

May 15, 2008 at 7:46 am 5 comments

Well tonight is it, the finale of The Office. I have to say…it has been too short this season, feels like we finally got them back from the writer’s strike and now we are stuck with a summer break again. Ugh.

Well, who knows what will happen…but regardless, I hope my neighbors aren’t home. There may be some excitement and squealing. I like to think of myself as an adult, but there are a few things that make me giddy and giggly like a 14 year old again. One of them is this:

I LOVE Jim and Pam. I can only hope for a exciting and wonderful proposal tonight. YAY! And with a bunch of my friends coming over for an Office party I am sure there will be some excitement.

I know I am not the only one who loves this… Jenna Fischer herself once said: “When we film a scene all day where Jim flirts with Pam, I go home feeling happy.” (From OfficeTally.com)

We will see…And what else will happen? Dwangela love? Is Toby really leaving for Costa Rica? What else? I am very VERY excited. Check back tomorrow for my thoughts! 🙂

Happy Office Thursday to all! (And LOST too…I haven’t forgotten!)

5/16/08 Update: My thoughts on this episode posted.

Entry filed under: Television - I am Addicted!, The Office - Best Show on TV.. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Music: Basilica Block Party Summer 08 Prison Break: Sarah Wayne Callies is BACK!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. JAM FAN  |  May 15, 2008 at 1:39 pm

    They better get engaged! I love JAM JAM JAM JAM!

    Reply
  • 2. annieinmn  |  May 15, 2008 at 1:59 pm

    Haha! I agree! 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. flutieman07  |  May 15, 2008 at 2:09 pm

    I think an engagement is pretty much guaranteed…it’s what else the episode has in store that has me intrigued. Because if an engagement is already assumed, what can possibly be bigger than that?!

    Reply
  • 4. the office season finale | Garden Ask  |  May 15, 2008 at 8:30 pm

    […] The Office: Season Finale Tonight!11 hours ago by annieinmn Well tonight is it, the finale of The Office. I have to say…it has been too short this season, feels like we finally got them back from the writer’s strike and now we are stuck with a summer break again. Ugh. … – […]

    Reply
  • 5. the office season finale | web888net  |  May 16, 2008 at 4:13 am

    […] guessed that Pam …Olivia's thoughts on all kinds of stuff – http://www.othoughts.com/|||The Office: Season Finale Tonight!Well tonight is it, the finale of The Office. I have to say…it has been too short this season, […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
counter

