Random: Look-alike guys on TV

May 17, 2008 at 11:02 pm 10 comments

Ok so this is extremely random, but the other day when I was looking at JustJared.com I came across these pictures of Chris Carmack (Luke from the OC).

source

He has his hair all grown out and for some reason I immediately thought he looked a lot like Josh Holloway (Sawyer from LOST).

source

Which after some further thinking…I realized also looks alot like Taylor Kitsch (Tim Riggins from Friday Night Lights).

source

Crazy how there are some look-alike characters on TV these days! Look at the photos of Sawyer and Riggins…they even have the same crossed arm stance and everything.

What do you all think? Is there a resemblance there? Or am I just crazy? Maybe I have had too many Diet Coke’s today…

Entry filed under: Celebrity Junk., Fun/Random - Thats Me!, Television - I am Addicted!. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

The Office: Beers in Heaven & Total Eclipse of the Fart Random: LifeSavers Popsicles!

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Suzanne  |  May 19, 2008 at 11:59 pm

    I totally dig you pointing this out. TV is type cast no matter what show it is – and it always seems like the TV thinks that the world is filled with only 4 types of guys and like, 2 types of women.

    Yay Diet Coke!

    Reply
  • 2. Cinematically-Correct.com  |  May 20, 2008 at 11:03 am

    They are so hot…wait…no, that’s not it…

    They seriously are very similar…but Sawyer would destroy those other guys.

    Diet Coke is the bestest stuff ever created. I want my faucets at home to flow Diet Coke.

    Reply
  • 3. annieinmn  |  May 20, 2008 at 12:07 pm

    Sawyer could destroy them without even breaking a sweat.

    I guess in you have to have long hair, a furrowed brow and some sexy stubble in Hollywood before they will let you be the tortured bad-boy character.

    Seriously. I love Diet Coke more than any other beverage. I too would like my faucets to flow DC. I’m glad you two are with me on that one. 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. Suzanne  |  May 21, 2008 at 6:36 pm

    Lol ! I love that you call it DC!!! I do too!

    Reply
  • 5. annieinmn  |  May 21, 2008 at 8:50 pm

    Either DC or sometimes DCo.

    Haha.

    Reply
  • 6. tkitsch  |  January 27, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    Riggins could kill sawyer.

    Reply
  • 7. veer  |  February 14, 2009 at 3:03 am

    his hair is very good.
    i want hair like him

    Thanks
    veer

    Reply
  • 8. Screwy  |  February 21, 2009 at 11:34 pm

    Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuckers

    Taylor Kitsch beats both. Pceeee

    Reply
  • 9. ivana pavlovic  |  January 18, 2010 at 1:41 am

    cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

    Reply
  • 10. Sebas  |  April 29, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    Chris and Josh are very very very very HOT….

    FUCK ME GUYS!!!

    CAN I SUCK YOU FUCKING DICK????

    MMMM… YEAHHH… CUM IN ME!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
counter

