Prison Break: Filming Season 4 begins in LA

June 3, 2008 at 10:35 am 11 comments

Yes, it is true. Michael Scofield is back in action! Prison Break has started filming their new season in Los Angeles. Yay! Wentworth Miller was seen in LA running around in a suit (above) and also dressed as waiter carrying a case of champagne. And just so you know, Sarah Wayne Callies was also seen on set. Yay! I am so looking forward to this Sara & Michael reunion.

Check out the pics at JustJared.com!

And more pics on set (including Dominic Purcell shirtless) here!

Entry filed under: Prison Break - Break out!, Television - I am Addicted!. Tags: , , , , , .

Movie: Sex and the City LOST: Jorge Garcia’s Blog

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Suzanne  |  June 3, 2008 at 12:47 pm

    I’m not sure about you, but the more i think about it, the more i wish i hadnt investigated anything about Prison Break during the off season.

    If I hadnt then I wouldnt have known going into it if Sarah was back or not, and her return on the show would have been a complete suprise. Damn the internet!!!!

    Reply
  • 2. annieinmn  |  June 3, 2008 at 2:16 pm

    I agree. I really was heartbroken when I found out that Sarah was dead…and I think it would have been amazing if they could have kept her return a big secret.

    Stupid Network telling us!

    When I first started watching both Prison Break and LOST I would go online and look for spoilers but really it does actually SPOIL it. I am now so much more anti-spoiler. I love the occasional pictures like these ones that I posted, but overall I don’t want to see preview clips or big plotline stuff.

    Reply
  • 3. Nick  |  June 5, 2008 at 11:11 am

    Man, it was so obvious during last season that Sarah wasn’t dead. That detached head didn’t even look like her. I totally called that one. Yay for me! Prison Break rocks!

    Reply
  • 4. chaimae  |  June 12, 2008 at 7:25 am

    ay love you mayekal je t’aime sara bien et je te souhait pour recomençais comme ce filme parce que et manifiq un drand biss pour vous et aussi link

    Reply
  • 5. pinstripebindi  |  June 13, 2008 at 3:39 pm

    Wait, so that wasn’t really Sara’s head in the box?!

    Reply
  • 6. Sidsel  |  June 15, 2008 at 2:24 pm

    I didn´t believe she was actually dead either, I could tell it wasnt her head. But at that point she actually was! They only decidedn a few months ago that she hadn´t died anyway. So it couldn´t really have been obvious.

    I know how much I wished she wasn´t dead, so had it been a suprise, and I wouldn´t have known until I saw it on TV it would have been a GREAT TV moment for me. But I still think it will.

    Reply
  • 7. Nick  |  June 16, 2008 at 3:27 pm

    I don’t know Sidsel, they never really confirmed her death. They just showed the head in the box and everyone assumed she was dead. I think they left the door open in case the show got picked up again and now we get her back. Excellent!

    Reply
  • 8. lisa Hoy  |  June 19, 2008 at 1:05 am

    Where and when are they filming in LA??? I’d love to see it in person!

    Reply
  • 9. stanley ohajiaka  |  June 30, 2008 at 12:53 pm

    yeah, i love prison break i watched season three and was confused whether sarah actually died? i guess not cos i wouldnt like to hear nor to see it with my eyes, i love her so much ok.
    And as for micheal scofield i love his way so much infact he resembles me, thats by the way, i love his actions especially when he exchanged the fisher mens girl friend with his brothers son. infact he is genus.
    thirdly, it hurts me when i heard that scofield is dead in real life but i guess not, i rationalized it as a rumour that will never come through. and am so eager and desperate to see season five coming up.

    THE MOVIE ENTICED ME SO MUCH I LOVE IT COMMENCING FROM THE BEGINNING TO THE END OF IT. IT WAS TOO BRAINY IN NATURE.

    Reply
  • 10. Anonymous  |  February 15, 2009 at 10:29 am

    i love michel scofield . he is soooooooooooo cute n also i love prison break.when it wil end i will miss prison break n scofcield soo much………

    Reply
  • 11. MOODY  |  May 27, 2009 at 11:26 pm

    Prison Break is the most show exsiting Ihad ever seen
    Iwish if it countinue for 8 seasons

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
counter

