Music: iPod Speakers for Every Occasion

June 6, 2008 at 10:16 am 2 comments

Yes, I can barely live without my iPod. (I know, its a bit dramatic) But I pretty much bring it everywhere and listen to it all the time. I just got some stand alone travel speakers to go with it, but check this out…there are tons and tons of different speakers to go with your ipod. I have highlighted a few of my favs below…

Best Speakers for Men On-the-go: iPod Belt Buckle

I can’t believe I didn’t think of this first. I think it is such a cool idea. They come in multiple designs (for men and women), but so far it looks like they are built to hold the Nano only. I am sure it will be only a matter of time before you can put your iTouch or Video iPod on your belt and let your neighbor watch a tv show at your waist. Weird. Buy them online at TuneBuckle.

Best Speakers for Women On-the-go: iPod Shoulder Bag

Ok, I found this image on this site, but I cannot find anywhere to actually order them online. Sorry, but no link for this one I guess. Call me a dork, but I could own this. It would be sort of fun to have when you are at the lake and on vacation. I love things that are both functional and fun.

Best Speakers for a Big Party: Pink Cube Speakers

These sort of crack me up, partly because they are hot pink. Check them out line at SendIt.

Best Speakers Just for fun: Giant Earbud Speakers

A playful take on the Apple earbuds. Bring them anywhere and everywhere. Buy them on the website at FredFlare.

Best Speakers for the Beach: iPod Boombox

I love this. Partly because the guy in the picture looks so hilarious. Want to relive the past days where boom boxes were a way of life? Now you can! You put your ipod into the center of the boom box and then it can be controlled by the buttons on the front.Purchase the boom box online at UrbanOutfitters.

Best Speakers for the Bathroom: iPod TP Roll

Yes. This is real. I could hardly believe it myself. Purchase this TP roll speaker system at OldFashionedValues.

Entry filed under: Fun/Random - Thats Me!, Music I Like. And You Should too.. Tags: , , , , .

Random: One more thing… Video: Politics + LOST

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cinematically-Correct.com  |  June 6, 2008 at 2:24 pm

    That boombox is THE MOST AWESOME THING EVER. I WANT WANT YESTERDAY.

    Reply
  • 2. annieinmn  |  June 6, 2008 at 2:59 pm

    Isn’t it Fabulous? It also has radio. Too bad it’s so expensive. $220 is kind of a lot.

    I want the belt and the bag.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
counter

