Fashion: 5 Best Dresses this Week

June 10, 2008 at 9:31 am 1 comment

The Little White Dress Edition! Fashion Mags always showcase the Little Black Dress as the must-have for every female’s closet. But, with Summer upon us, I have seen fewer LBDs and more and more LWDs out and about! Personally…I LOVE white summery sundresses! 🙂

Lauren Conrad

I have always felt that LC and I could share clothes 90% of the time. And after seeing her in these two dresses I absolutely think it is true. We both love basic shapes, in solid colors and comfortable materials paired with flat simple sandals. I don’t know why I live in MN…I should live somewhere that I can wear sundresses and sandals all year round. Pics via JJ and JJ.

Carrie Underwood

This girl has a great stylist…except when she is on stage. Please no more weird pantsuits, sleeve balloons and half-skirted outfits! But anyways, offstage she wears great little dresses like this one. I would definitely own this one too. Very Very Cute. Pic via JJ.

Britney Spears

White Beachy Sundress. Perfect with your bikini…maybe not for out and about generally. I love the dress…just not with those boots. Really…are they furry pink Uggs? SICK. Pic via JJ.

Jessica Szohr

Gossip Girl’s funky best friend is extremely beautiful. This picture does not show it off. I think it is her hair or something, I love her hair when it is sort of wild and curly. I would have gone that direction for this dress…and perhaps a new pair of shoes. The dress itself is lovely though. Pic via JJ.

Entry filed under: 5 Best Dresses. Tags: , , , , , .

Video: Politics + LOST SATC: Carrie Bradshaw’s Blue Heels

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. gunadi  |  June 18, 2008 at 7:43 am

    vbery good adress

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
counter

