TV: Office Trivia Game

June 19, 2008 at 12:22 pm 3 comments

I am sure it has been well documented on this blog that I am a big fan of The Office. Seriously big fan. Well can you imagine my delight when I found out that there is an office TRIVIA game! Woooo!  I would love to kick my friends butts in Office trivia.

Purchase the trivia game online at NBC for $24.99. OR! For an extra 5 bucks you can get the dvd game! Ok, so maybe I kind of want the dvd game more.

Entry filed under: Television - I am Addicted!, The Office - Best Show on TV.. Tags: , , .

Read: Dwell Magazine The Office: Rainn Wilson is Xena Warrior Princess

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cinematically-Correct.com  |  June 19, 2008 at 1:51 pm

    Where is Kelly on the DVD game box? Also, when is Angela gonna get some props?!?! She is genius!!

    Reply
  • 2. annieinmn  |  June 19, 2008 at 2:23 pm

    Both Kelly and Angela are underappreciated. They are my favs. 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. flutieman07  |  June 26, 2008 at 5:00 pm

    I kinda want both…..lol.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
counter

