Movie: FRIENDS reunion?!

July 3, 2008 at 9:21 am 3 comments

If these rumors are true I will absolutely die.  My most favorite show on the big screen? I would be so excited!

Now, lets be honest, this has been kicked around and rumored for years…I highly doubt it will actually ever be made. Especially since Jennifer Aniston and David Schwimmer have both been quoted saying that they would never do FRIENDS again.

Supposedly this is coming to attention again because of the successful opening and blockbuster money making release of the Sex and the City movie, insiders believe FRIENDS could be as big as SATC…or bigger!

But we can still hope right?  Read the article.

Entry filed under: Movies I did or did not like., Television - I am Addicted!. Tags: , , , , .

Random: Cell Phones pop Popcorn??? Music: Basilica Block Party

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. flutieman07  |  July 4, 2008 at 11:42 am

    I want them to make this, even though it might not be exactly the same……

    I mean, they all did go their separate ways in the end.

    I think this would be incredibly successful, and I’m not sure how it hasn’t been made already!

    Reply
  • 2. Kelly  |  October 23, 2008 at 5:23 pm

    I really want this to happen. I am a total freak about FRIENDS, my christmas list this year has nothing but the little FRIENDS collectable items I don’t have.
    I am just praying the Jennifer Aniston will just do it for the fans, she won’t loose that “sexy lady” put out she’s been doin in these past films. you’ve still got it girl.! so let this be one more movie you can show it in!
    I would buy the movie rent it and buy a million tickets to the theather and watch it bout a million times before it ever came out on DVD!!!!

    Reply
  • 3. Alexis  |  December 30, 2008 at 8:33 pm

    i thing 2 years with 12 episodes a year,is something easy……
    The 6 friends not so old(about 40).
    They must know that is inportant to give smiles to the world.
    And i dont thing any movie they make after friends have a suxess!
    The power is 6 together…..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
counter

