Prison Break: Blow Out

September 30, 2008 at 1:28 pm Leave a comment

Sorry friends…I don’t think I will be able to recap this one for you guys. Its a long story…but I am out of town and while I will be watching it I won’t be able to access my computer to do a post.

🙂 I hope you enjoyed it though.

Entry filed under: Prison Break - Break out!, Television - I am Addicted!. Tags: , .

Chuck vs. the First Date Annie in MN? Annie in NY?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
counter

