Annie in MN? Annie in NY?

October 18, 2008 at 3:13 pm 3 comments

Well friends…sorry I have barely been writing lately…but I have been busy!

First of all, I moved to New York City! Yep. I still can hardly believe it myself, but as you can imagine, with moving and starting a new job and all of that sort of thing I have barely had time to post to this blog. Apologies!

The second thing about it is….its almost shameful…I don’t have a TV here yet! GASP! I know. For a TV junkie like myself (and you too if you read this blog much) it is a whole lifestyle change. Don’t worry friends…next weekend I will be going to go pick one out. Its going to be a pretty flat screen HD sort of dealio too. When I get my tv back…it will be picture perfect. Literally.

I have been watching my favorite shows(The Office, Prison Break, Chuck) online…and the secondary shows(Gossip Girl, OTH, HIMYM) have fallen by the wayside for the time being. So give me another week or two and I will be back to posting like normal.

How are you all? What have you been watching? Do tell…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Prison Break: Blow Out The Good…and the Bad.

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Suzanne  |  October 19, 2008 at 6:52 pm

    congrats! what are you doing in NY?

    I stopped watching PB. I love what they’re doing on the office.

    Reply
  • 2. Cinematically-Correct  |  October 20, 2008 at 10:36 am

    Wow! Minnesota to New York! Don’t change the name of the blog!

    Congratulations on the new job and good luck with life in New York!

    Reply
  • 3. annieinmn  |  October 25, 2008 at 5:47 pm

    Thanks guys! I am loving it out here so far. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
counter

