The Office: Employee Transfer

November 1, 2008 at 6:20 pm 1 comment

Yes. I am back…and ready to recap my most favorite show.

Halloween Costumes: I LOVED that they included costumes this season. Because of the stupid writers strike we missed out on good stuff like halloween and christmas. Hopefully this year we will get a Christmas episode and The Dundies too!!! Personally I was terrified of Creed. He actually was scary as Joker. And I loved that there were 3 Jokers. I loved Kelly’s costume too. She cracks me up. Which I love. And poor Andy, always trying to please Angela…but in such a terrifying way. Ick. I never want to see him dressed up like a kitten? ever again.

Andy & Dwight: I love seeing these two fighting. Basically I love seeing Dwight fighting with anyone. And Mr. Anger Management Andrew Bernard always has such fired up reactions. 

Pam & Jim: Love that Pam got to meet Jim’s brothers…Hate the prank. It was defiantely so uncomfortable. I really was having a hard time watching it. I thought that it was just too harsh. Although part of me was loving the way that Jim stuck up for Pam because being an art major myself I totally understand people being unsupportive of a occupation that makes no money. So all his comments went straight to my heart. 🙂 awww.

Michael & Holly: These two are like the most perfect pairing of wierdos ever in the history of time. Perfect for each other. I know most people were surprised that Holly is having to leave, but I read a while back that she was only committed to do 6 episodes. Which gives her one more left if I am counting correctly. Amy Ryan is a perfect addition to the cast…she really should stay.

Darrell: I would not want to be him. Ugh. It would be pretty rough to third wheel it with the yucky lovebirds for seven hours.

Entry filed under: Television - I am Addicted!, The Office - Best Show on TV.. Tags: , , , , , , .

The Good…and the Bad. Fall Movie List

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Heather  |  November 4, 2008 at 6:10 pm

    you are pam. little fish in the big apple. love you!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
counter

