Prison Break – Fall Finale

December 22, 2008 at 9:02 pm 5 comments

Can you even believe it? I have been so MIA when it comes to Prison Break that the fall part of their season is ending tonight.

Lately I have been watching the episodes online and so I haven’t had any recaps at all.This one will be short…sorry…

Michael: His mother is alive? I have to admit…I was always curious about her since they never talked about her. But now that it is possible I am a bit pissed. I don’t know how I feel about this.

Lincoln: I like it when they show him as more than just a meathead muscle man. They gave him a little bit more compassion tonight when he let Gretchen live. Although frankly I would be happy to off her myself. She’s been pissing me off like you wouldnt believe.

LJ: Where is LJ??????

General: He makes me nervous. Always. I was surprised that his daughter Lisa wasnt the one with Scylla. I was glad she was there to help Sara, but I really thought she was going to be there to fight with her father.

At the end…6 final episodes??? Final of the show for good??? Anyone have the word on this?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Tag, I’m It Prison Break: The End of an Era.

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Moran  |  December 27, 2008 at 3:43 am

    I CERTAINLY hope not!!! Do you know when does the show return in 2009? I am trying to find out but so far have been unsuccessful!

    Reply
  • 2. julie  |  December 28, 2008 at 5:01 am

    the show com back on in spring

    Reply
  • 3. Sunil  |  December 31, 2008 at 5:38 am

    Hi Julie

    Can you please tell the approx date when is the next episode gonna be aired..Is it from March 2009?

    Thanks
    Sunil

    Reply
  • 4. Veeramani  |  January 5, 2009 at 4:26 am

    Yes… I am very eager to see next episode .

    Thanks

    Regards,
    Veeramani

    Reply
  • 5. (Best Show)Watch  |  September 7, 2009 at 12:48 am

    “Hi:

    Two things

    1) I’d like your permission to (re)print your article on The new adventures of old Christine
    for our website

    2) I was hoping we could use your ‘scribing’ talent for our website.

    The Best Shows Youre Not Watching (dot) com [all one word]

    ‘The Clone Wars’ is one of our featured shows. We’re hoping to round up a few people who can occasionally contribute perspective (via an article/blog) on the shows – maybe a recent episode, future direction, plot shortcomings etc.

    What’s in it for you?
    Primarily a larger audience back channeled to your blog. We don’t pay but the site has a lot of promise and we’re pretty excited about getting it off the ground. Let me know what you think.

    Thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


:) hello!

television, music, news, and everything else from your typical minnesota blogger... leave me comments! i love them!

Recent Posts

Categories

December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
counter

